Sonic 883 series Papercraft

Sonic (ソニック, sonikku?) is the name used by Kyushu Railway Company (JR Kyūshū) for the limited express train service operating between Hakata and Ōita via Kokura and Beppu along the Kagoshima Main Line and Nippō Main Line in Kyūshū, Japan. It runs every 30 minutes at a speed of 130 km/h – with a journey time of approximately 2 hours.
Services are operated by a fleet of eight 7-car 883 series EMUs and four 6-car 885 series White Sonic EMUs.
* 883 series EMUs (8 x 7-car) – Since 1997
* 885 series EMUs (4 x 6-car) – Since 2001
Sonic 883 series
Papercraft of Train